Introducing the 2023/2024 PMCC Board

It is with great pleasure to introduce the 2023/2024 PMCC Board. Thank you to the following members for volunteering your time to help steer the organization towards a sustainable future!

The Board members are:

  • Steven Renaud- President
  • Anne Girbav- Vice President
  • Paul Longley- Treasurer
  • Mike Goetz- Secretary
  • Pierre Gallant- Director
  • Tim Loblaw- Director
  • Lindsay Hovanes-Graf – Director
  • Taimi McMillian – Director
  • David Cousins – Director
  • Amber Kostuchenko – Director