Monday Men's

6:45 pm AND 9:15 pm


The Monday Men's league is a friendly league open to players of all skill levels.

The league is actively looking for more teams. If you wish to join, contact us.


Due to our modified curling season in Port Moody due to COVID 19
Season Starts on January 11 2021 and ends March 8, 2021 (dates may be adjusted) Season has been cancelled.


Past Winners

SeasonGrand Aggregate WinnersPlayoffs
2013-2014 Les Chimko, Ron Arnold, Richard LeHingrat, Bob Holmes  A-Kevin Bonner
B-Voss Rink
C-Todd Rae